2021 Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

 

Term 1 (Summer Uniform)

Monday 1 February (all students) - Friday 9 April

Easter Break: Friday 2 April - Tuesday 6 April incl.

 

Term 2 (Winter Uniform)

Tuesday 27 April – Friday 2 July

 

Term 3 (Winter Uniform)

Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September

 

Term 4 (Summer Uniform)

Monday 11 October – Monday 6 December (Kinder to Year 6 finish Friday 3 December)

Show Day Break: Thursday 21 October – Friday 22 October incl.

 

Speech Night: Monday 6 December

More in Community…