The 2021 Fahan School Alumni Association Executive Committee is made up of enthusiastic and passionate past students from a range of different years who enable Fahan Alumni to engage with Fahan School and each other

Pip Cooper, Fahan School Alumni Association President

The Fahan School Alumni Association facilitate communication between other members of the Alumni through social, cultural and sporting events, both in Tasmania and on the mainland.


Pip Cooper (née Rumney, Class of 1987)

Vice President

Lisa  Brown (née Morgan, Class of 1987)


Rachel Allanby (née Kingston, Class of 1987)


Elizabeth Hallam (Class of 1997)


Louise Rumley (Class of 1986)

Fiona Davis (née Pill, Class of 1986)

Louise McMullen (née Pretyman, Class of 1990)

Kate Langridge (Class of 1997)

Jacquie Ray (Class of 1997)

More in Alumni…