Investiture of Student Leaders

10 February 2022

Published in

alumni, parents, staff, students

Today marked an important event for our School with the Service of Investiture of School Leaders. This annual special assembly is an opportunity to recognise and appreciate the important role that our Year 12 students hold, with great pride, to lead our School as we embark on the year ahead.

We welcome the Class of 2022 and congratulate our Year 12 Leaders:

Head Girl: Laura Cooper
Deputy Head Girls: Jorja Cooper and Sarah Hodgman
Academic Chair: Cian Donoghue
Arts Chair: Megan Viljoen
Communications Chair: Anna Kennedy
Community Chair: Lucia Hunt
Junior School Chair: Mia Peatling
Sport Chair: Hannah Riches
Fenton Chair: Grace Smyth
Franklin Chair: Lily Bushby
Freycinet Chair: Stella Bale

More in News…