Investiture of School Leaders

06 February 2024

Published in

alumni, parents, staff, students

Today we celebrated a significant event for our School with the Service of Investiture of School Leaders. This annual special assembly is an opportunity to recognise and appreciate the pivotal role that our Year 12 students hold, with grace, pride and spirit, to lead our School as we embark on the year ahead.
We welcome the Class of 2024 and congratulate our Year 12 Leadership Group:
Head Girl: Keala Hayes
Deputy Head Girls: Sophie Bury and Hannah Sciberras
Arts Chair: Ashleigh Kim
Communications Chair: Coco Butler
Community Chair: Charlee Hunt
Junior School Chair: Jazmin Kempnich
Spirit Chair: Olivia Wilson
Sports Chair: Prue Clarke
Fenton Chair: Evy Papastamatis
Franklin Chair: Sophie Lang
Freycinet Chair: Rosie Fish

More in News…